Type your paragraph here.

It's my life's work to express those emotions and feelings that can only be conveyed through music. It's how my spirit takes wing and soars to unfathomable, seemingly unreachable heights. I hope that my music does the same for your spirit, too.

Will the Nation rise again...

       Only time will tell...

Music is the

      universal language...

We Thank everyone who has shown us support over the years.. AVE..

   Funeral Nation::: Blasphemous  Metal  from  Chicago: 1989 - 2022

Funeral Nation